Dallas Cowboys Tickets On Sale TODAY!

The 2009 season will soon be upon us, and with that comes the opening of Cowboys Stadium.

The Cowboys public onsale for individual game tickets starts today at 10AM EST. If you couldn’t get tickets during yesterday’s presale, here’s your chance to score those tickets you wanted! As always, these will go quick, so don’t delay!

Fri, 08/21/09, 07:00PM – Dallas Cowboys vs. Tennessee Titans
Sat, 08/29/09, 07:00PM – Dallas Cowboys vs. San Francisco 49ers
Sun, 09/20/09, 07:15PM – Dallas Cowboys vs. New York Giants
Mon, 09/28/09, 07:30PM – Dallas Cowboys vs. Carolina Panthers
Sun, 10/25/09, 03:15PM – Dallas Cowboys vs. Atlanta Falcons
Sun, 11/01/09, 12:00PM – Dallas Cowboys vs. Seattle Seahawks
Sun, 11/22/09, 12:00PM – Dallas Cowboys vs. Washington Redskins
Thu, 11/26/09, 03:15PM – Dallas Cowboys vs. Oakland Raiders
Sun, 12/13/09, 03:15PM – Dallas Cowboys vs. San Diego Chargers
Sun, 01/03/10, 12:00PM – Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Cowboys Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply