Shop for Dallas Cowboys gear at

Cowboys Announce Their Final Roster Cuts

Dallas has announced their cuts: WR Isaiah Stanback and WR Jesse Holley, lte-round draft picks DeAngelo Smith and Mike Mickens, a pair of defensive backs from the University of Cincinnati.

The complete list of players waived are: Travis Bright, Courtney Brown, Rudy Carpenter, Scott Chandler, Julius Crosslin, Marcus Dixon, Tearrius George, Ryan Gibbons, Jeremy Haynes, Jesse Holley, Mike Jefferson, Manuel Johnson, Keon Lattimore (waived/injured), Mike Mickens, Willie Reid, Derreck Robinson, Asaph Schwapp, Jonas Seawright, DeAngelo Smith, Isaiah Stanback, Matt Stewart and DeAngelo Willingham. Rookie linebacker Stephen Hodge was placed on injured reserve.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Cowboys Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply